You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting To Keep Our Chidren's Freedom to Educate Themselves

Thank you for sharing @trucklife-family,

I know this place and It would be a real shame to have to tell them children that It must close down.

I hope for a better solution.

Upvoted & resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks Mark,
For us personally as a family, we think it is too much of a risk to continue to send our two girls there. Their safety comes first and foremost, as I said in the post our lifestyle also puts us at risk of being told we are "abandoning" our children's welfare. It's been a real tough decision.

I understand How you feel.. Don't give up... Your kids deserve the best, and I'm sure you'll give them just that with time. We're here to help.

Thank you pangoli for your kind words and your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86