You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I joined Steemit thanks to @Canadian Coconut....thank you for finding me, following me and doing all this for me...this is amazing to get this story out there more, and to let others know this IS currently happening. I have since posted here as well, and can only hope that one day this will all be worth it, and Ill see my girl again....BUT for today, If my story can help anyone else, then I am happy for that. I have lived this, and its very difficult everyday not being with my daughter. Im making the best of my life and thankful for my son at home...and my other son (older) ....And thank you for all the support that I have received from all over. I love my daughter more then anything, and I am not quitting. :) Please keep sharing.tear pic.jpg

Sort:  

Thank-you Maya!
As you can see, your story has moved a lot of people. These injustices have to be stopped!

I am so glad that you have decided to join us here on Steemit. I hope that this community is beneficial to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83