You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I have read alot of your stories, and eerie they are scary when it comes to the currupt world of Child Protection, MCFD in BC. We parents who dont have our children need to be strong, united, and to not give up, voices will one day be heard, that is my hope. if I ever get my daughter home, I will still fight fro others who need a voice, support, and to know so many of us are out here for them.....I will notquit fro my daughter, and I will not stop until the system here can be looked at, this is a world problem, these are our children, NOT money making things! They deserve a voice, and we deserve the CPS to be reviewed and questioned about certain cases of wrong doing! #STOLEN BY MCFD
@mcfd-legal-kidnapped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67