You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The slave trade revealed for familyprotection and informationwar

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

original comment 'deleted.' I deleted the original comment because I made in error in understanding and nearly landed another poster in possible trouble for that misunderstanding. I apologize.

Sort:  

He couldn't repeat all of that in laymen s terms because he is talking about bonded goods under insurance. He didn't as far as I can tell scrape anything from my post. It is actually a good post even though some of the principals are on shaky ground. There is way more to the subject than is easily explained.

I guess, I REALLY did not understand the post. SMH (at myself). I will retract my earlier comment. My apologies.

No worries. I am glad you sought to worn me. To me it is a case where it is better to need to apologize than to have not said something at all. We make mistakes and in this case it is a happy mistake that in the end did no harm. Thanks for the heads up bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66