You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experiences with government "child protection serices".

I have a hard time to find words to write here. Because what do you say to someone when they lost their children to pure evil and the other evil (the state) doesn't do anything? Or to someone who lost their brother, for the same reasons... Sorry isn't the word. I couldn't read this without shedding tears, this is just horrible and it's one of the most terrible stories I read in a long time. And I understand that you don't trust the state with their evil agenda and system. They can not be trusted. I can't imagine how this feels for you, living without my kids would be the end of me. So I guess you are stronger than I am and a fighter. I wish for you and your children and their mother for this nightmare to come to an end. Thank you for sharing this story, it has to be hard. ❤️️❤️️❤️️

Sort:  

You are correct in your imagining what it is like. It was the end of me. I am just enduring my unfortunately continued existence as it would be wrong for me to commit murder/suicide. I am still looking for ways to revive my interest in life and kindness from even a stranger on the internet is comforting. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84