You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

My heart bleeds. CPS came into my life 3 months or so before my daughter's first birthday on a phone call they had received about me. After jumping through all their hoops a letter arrived just after my daughter's first birthday and into the new year. It said that the case had been closed. Cool.

Then about a week after the letter arrived they again came to my home, this time with 6 uniformed back ups, and took my daughter claiming, this time, that the mother was not fit. That was one of two abductions over a six month period.

It is a business. The same agency taking the children are adopting them. It is no surprise they only want the younger one as the others are less attractive as adoptions.

After almost six months in one of the final weekly visists, before a familiy court judge finally threw it out of court, they were asked by me if they could not simply say that they had made a mistake and walk away? They replied that they would never say they were in the wrong. They had as that conversstion was being recorded by me.

CPS workers are one of the lowest forms of life in existence. They deserve more than contempt yet in this public forum allow me to leave it to your imagination what that "more" might be.

P.S. Oh don't think it was mentionex yet not one of these scum of the earth had children of their own! Maybe that will resonate with parents out there.

Sort:  

How horrible. Yes, these Social Workers are monsters.
It would be great if you could write up a post describing your experiences with CPS.
Make sure to use the tag #familyprotection so that we will be sure to find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84