You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russian CPS select children from their parents under the lame excuse

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Hi dear I it's a noble cause done by you and it's a very alarming situation for our society which is so called civilised I appreciate your efforts for bringing this to us and whole world. It's horrible for the families who bear this trauma I am so scared and annoyed of these laws in the name of child protection. Feeling sorry for the family.
With love and respect God bless you and Give you more strength my dear lovely and beautiful friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for support dear friend) I hope people will read this story and be ready if the CPS appear at the front door of their house. I think you know these words: "Forewarned is forearmed."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60