You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...And They Came

Sorry this is still ongoing. I think it is safe to assume they will pop in whenever they want, hoping to catch you all in an off moment. If possible try to always be prepared for their knocking on the door at any moment.

It hit me as I was reading this that maybe you could make this into a type of game to enlist some of the older childrens help. I was doing chores at an early age, so maybe you could make this into a fun project with them so you can get help keeping the place organized.

I can't imagine how much energy 5 kids would take up. And getting children involved in chores is a great gift to them as they get older and have these great habits instilled in them. Even if they do a half ass job at first, maybe buy you a few moments here and there to take a breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90