You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Government Child Kidnappers in Court (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part V)

What an awful story!! But I also have experienced the trauma that only Child Protective Services and their court henchmen can cause. My children were taken from me over a dilemma my ex husband created against me. My children were kept from me for over 14 months as the "wheels of injustice" turned ever slowly. I would go to court dates only to hear "continued" and for nothing to change. The person they awarded my kids to had a criminal history worse than I and yet they never drug tested him once or even did a home visit! Literally the only reason I got my children back was because the person that had them committed a felonious crime of severe magnitude and finally the nightmare was over. But!! Not after having to go in front of a judge and plead pretty much guilty to charges I had never even been convicted of in criminal court and still to this day haven't. Just thinking of CPS makes my heart race and to any family going through their created hell.. I have this to say, KEEP YOUR HEAD UP. NEVER GIVE UP.

Sort:  

How awful!
Please, if and when you decide to tell your horror story with CPS here on Steemit,
use the tag #familyprotection so that we can find it.
Thanks for sharing a bit of your story in this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85