You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We will Reach Out" Illustration

in #fantasy5 years ago

Is that someone we want reaching out?! XD

There's actually quite a bit more going on in here than first glance indicated (aka I failed to notice the faces in the sky in the thumbnail despite the fact they're enormous, can't see the forest for the trees I guess XD). The limited colours work really well :)

Sort:  

hey Ryvhnn! I suppose there is! :) Thank you my friend! its funny, it seems more people didnt notice the faces in the backdrop which is quite interesting. Still, I was working on making the main figure the focus of the composition and tried to have anything else take lower priority but it seems the faces were to be discovered later on by some viewers! As for the colors ,this is some of my most favorite color palettes that I tend to overuse but I do enjoy the result coming out this sort of tones. Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80