Sort:  

No. I've never heard of big foot..............

They were a failed attempt to communicate the sarcastic nature of my response. Lol. Everyone's heard of bigfoot!

But the demons animated by clay and coal are sooner a modified version of the "golem."

I do appreciate your comment though. I am trying to create an air similar to that which surrounds bigfoot for my world. I want the readers to be able to choose for themselves whether the mysteries of Manaia are supernatural or whether they have a rational, scientific explanations.

OMG i AM SO SILLY! LOL! totally missed that obvious sign:P I swear I'm the worst at getting sarcasm or jokes:P
That's pretty cool. Are you a big believer of conspiracy theories?
I debunk em;)

I don't have many definitive beliefs about this world, however, I do have suspicions about many conspiracy theories, yes. I think most if not all of them have an element of truth to them. But I also question whether conspiracy theories in general are a conspiracy intended to evoke fear in believers, among other things that one might need a very open mind to entertain as a possibility.

But the notion of conspiracies in general seems a given to me. The idea that in a world such as this, powerful people would conspire to attain more power sounds foolish to disregard. One need only look at society to see that it was built upon shady deals in dimly lit conference rooms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85