You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchurch @farms my contribution for this project

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your contribution....... beautiful flyer

But i have a question for you?... if you had the opportunity to make a difference with steem, how would you assist others to fight against poverty in your country.

Resteem

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms tag for agricultural related post)

SteemChurch Farm ( @FARMS)

Sort:  

woo thank you very much @farms for this great project of agriculture, to help the needy.

Answering your question:

Steem is a new mechanism for me to help many more children in a situation of poverty and loneliness. I lead a foundation for children with limited resources and one of my purposes in @steemchurch is to be able to become more helpful for about 50 children that we currently serve in the ecueitas of values that we have in different parts of my community, with steem could buy a lot of bread, food because it is one of the biggest needs in my country venezuela, and that for now we have not had to give. I'm talking about children who eat only once a day and sometimes do not eat. Thanks for your great help, I am here to serve you, if you want to know a little more about our work you can see our work at instagram.com/@fundacionpequenosdiscipulos soon in steemit....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74