You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Druids Farm: Revolutionizing The Poultry Sector Through Steem And Seeking A Grant From FARMS Under The Agro-empowerment Scheme

in #farms6 years ago

Hello @druids
I must admit, you are really doing a great job indeed in the farm project you are working on.:)

Notice the smile on my face😏, i am always happy when working in my farm.
Passion has proven to be a tool for success.

Happiness is sure for those who those with a sincere mind and truly. I love your passion for what you do, thats why success is always sure. I hope you get the help needed in order to improve the welfare of your farm.:)
Great grant application submitted,i hope it will be attended to
Thank you for sharing at this hour and for the sincere initiative, keep up the good work!!!:)

Never give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86