You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience in the Last Couple of Months with Working as a Food Delivery Driver for Favor ( similar to Uber Eats and Door Dash)

in #favor5 years ago

I also enjoy the treat of finding those “hole in the wall” style restaurants.... found a place that makes its own donuts from scratch... want a chocolate blueberry fritter topped with bacon and peanut butter cups? They will do it 😝 just gotta wait for it to fry!

I wish we at SkipTheDishes had the wide variety like Favor delivering anything.... SkipTheDishes is working on cannabis deliveries but I doubt we would expand past consumables based on how our ordering is set up.... I bet you make a killing on those odd ball items.... lots of appreciation for saving the day delivering the essential missing piece while being stuck in the middle of a project type idea 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81