You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday: The Bird from Elagin Park

Oh what a lovely bird! I definitive read about that bird somewhere, it looks familiar, but I can't remember. It's not always easy, as some birds look similar, with only slight differences.
But I am glad I saw your link for this Featheredfriday! Love bird posts!

Sort:  

I looked at the bird identifiers in Google, but it’s not very easy to make the right choice.
Thank you very much!

You're welcome! Yes, it really is not easy to find out if it's the right bird or not. I had the same problem trying to find out what small bird of prey we saw a while ago. There were so many and I was not sure which could be really the right one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88