Sort:  

My pleasure indeed Keith. I wasn't sure if I was going to make it in time because I was at the hospital all day with John. He's been in a lot of pain with his face and it turned out to be a perforated ear drum. So we are both very sleep deprived atm. Hopefully the medication will kick in soon and he'll recover quickly.

Did I tell you I was very pleased to see this Feathered Friday challenge 'Take Flight?' I hope it really soars! Many thanks for the kind upvote and resteem my friend. Have a great weekend.

Sorry to hear about John, I hope he's ok and recovers quickly! Try to get some sleep!

Thanks Keith. I can't sleep during the day.....no matter how tired I am but I'm hoping for a better night tonight but mainly for John. He can sleep on a bed of nails......unless of course, he has a perforated ear drum. (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69