You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Favorite For "Feathered Friday"

25CF7532-9F85-491A-B127-08BBFE4D1196.png
Hey @jamerussell, how are you? I haven’t seen you around, and I’ve missed your wonderful artwork, and you also my friend! I happened to think about you this evening, and I found this post to put a howdy do message on. This is a very sad story, but I loved how you took the time to bury this beautiful birds body. Your a very kind, and tender hearted my friend. I greatly admire a persons compassion, and humanity towards nature, and others. Thanks for sharing ❣️

Sort:  

I have missed you also @lildebbiecakes! If you ever get on Discord server, please look me up, I go into the Steem Terminal frequently, and up until now for a little while have been doing the heyhaveyamet workups.
That has been taking up quite a bit of my time, it's sort of like working on graphics, it's exercising my ingenuity, imagination and increasing my skill level.
I love the painting of the animals!!!
More awesome quality!

9E1EC5CF-63D4-4D92-90B5-4F05DDC19AFA.jpeg
Here’s a “Red - tailed Hawk, I drew for you my friend. I was inspired by you to draw one. I also entered it in a “Artstorm contest” today as well, because the “Theme” was called “In The Forest.”
I hope you like it, it doesn’t replace the real hawk you admired so much, but It does tell you that I care❣️

That is a beautiful Red-tail @lildebbiecakes!!!
I'm going to frame it with a couple of other very special paintings, two by my granddaughter, and one other by you that you don't know about!!!
Only because I really liked it, but added my special touch!!!

Oh I’m so glad you liked it, and I’m so pleased you’re going to keep it, and frame it. And I love that you like, and are keeping a second one, it brings me great joy to make others happy. Please fill free to take any pieces you like, I’m honored. If you are a bird lover like I am, I’ll send you a couple more I have drawn recently if you like, unless you have already seen them, thanks friend❣️

One that I kept was a young lady, and you entered it in one of the contests with @deemarshall, and I added a color touch to the white background...
I liked the picture...This was your entry, and I was playing with it to see what it would look like with a different background:

Kind of fond of the little waif!!! hehehe!!!

D8FC541B-C7C3-4CED-A468-ECE0A5CEF130.jpeg

D9659C1E-0C93-47C3-A828-EA34D12FF5F5.jpeg
HA HA... I like the blue background much better than the white my friend it really makes her blue eyes stand out, doesn’t it ? And it softens the overall look of the drawing... good call❣️Again, I’m so glad you liked it.

You have lots of awesome drawings @lildebbiecakes...


Another one of my favorites...

Have you painted a ruby throated hummingbird yet? That is my other favorite...

Oh... God would want you to have that one for sure❣️Bless you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87