You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IN NEED OF SOME TRANQUILITY ? JUST SIT AND WATCH THE BIRDS...NO TALKING PLEASE #featheredfriday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

This is my dilemma too!

I worry, that's who I am, a worry wart. I want to please everyone, all the time.

I often repeat that biblical verse to myself as a reminder!

Can any one of you by worrying add a single hour to your life.

I also love our feathered friends, your birds are so colourful, a lovely post @farm-mom!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"Can any one of you by worrying add a single hour to your life". This is a perfect answer. @thebigsweed has taught me throughout our marriage exactly that, "worrying won't change a thing" or "why worry about something that could happen". He's got my number for sure.
I'm going to keep what the bible says, tucked in my brain. It's a great quote. Thanks.
Hope you have a wonderful day my friend @lizelle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77