You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

These are awesome, @melinda010100! I've only seen a Northern Flicker once in our yard - he was digging around in my landlady's garden. Great mom & son captures!

I'm back this week with one myself - thanks again for keeping this tag going!

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@traciyork/featheredfriday-12hawkphotos-beff967r89

!tip steem

Sort:  

I think flickers are supposed to be common everywhere, but I sure don't see them very often! Your Hawk photos are quite wonderful!

Yep, everyone in the local Facebook bird watching group has tons of pictures of them - except me! LOL! And thanks again! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85