You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solve my Travel Photo Puzzle and Win 5 SBI Shares!

in #feedbackchain6 years ago

Congrats @r00sj3, well done!

Below is my attempt at the second part of the challenge. I tried for a surfing/waves theme, but had to be creative for Singapore ;)

Near Dana Point, CA, USA
Dana Point, CA.jpg

Jake's Point, Kalbarri, Western Australia
Jakes, WA.jpg

Shipwrecks, Baja California, Mexico
Shipwrecks, Mexico.jpg

Botanic Gardens, Singapore
Singapore.jpg

Surin Beach, Thailand
Surin Beach, Thailand.jpg

Sort:  

Ha, nice approach with the theme :D

Congratulations, you did it, the price of 2 SBI shares is yours, I just sent it out :) These look like some amazing places, I love the water theme!
Btw, I just booked my flight to Taiwan and I will fly from Bangkok on September 4. Is your offer to host me still standing?

Awesome, thanks! Yes, of course the offer stands, you're very welcome to stay with us!

Great, then I will write you once I know when I will arrive in Bangkok :) Thank you!

Sounds good! Are you on Discord?

Sure :) I think you are not on the Steemit Travellers Discord yet, are you? You will find me there! https://discord.gg/jWWu73H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63