You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Act Of Kindness Travel Challenge - Winner Takes 1 SBD

I am sure there are many acts of kindness more important than this one I'm going to write about but I'm really happy that I experienced something like this. 😄
It's when I visited with my sister and our cousin a museum and we were at the ticket office, wanting to buy the tickets. There were different prizes of the tickets because our cousin graduated the college and she won't benefit anymore of a student discount for her ticket (which was pretty big, like 80% off) but when the sweet lady from ticket office saw us she said that she don't like making differences between people and we all are too sweet not to benefit of the same discount. The thing is that after this event we had to scan our tickets to a robot so we can enter through the door but then there were another 2 amazing guys who scanned only one ticket of ours and kept the door opened until all 3 of us entered saying that we now have another 2 extra tickets for whenever we want to visit the museum again.
We all were walking for a few minutes without saying anything, we were blown away of how awesome some people can be. I know that maybe it's not too much but it's something that moved me a little and made my heart beat faster wanting to actually run to these people and hug all of them. 😊
Here is a picture with us in the museum being very happy for that day. ♥️
image

Sort:  

I loved the story but decided to chose a winner randomly. Thank you for participating but maybe I do something like this again.

No problem and thank you for reading. It was a great contest 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84