Sort:  

I can't wait to meet you in person someday, @kathleenscarboro! We see a little bit of your India inspired artwork here. But I'm sure that all the other places have also inspired other kinds of work and I'd be super excited to find out. In any case, it's wonderful to put your circulatory story on the map. Thanks for participating!

Yes, Manouche, it would be nice to meet one of these days. Any plans for coming to France? I am particularly interested in cities in part because I worked in public art for 40 years in the U.S. So I worked with the city councilmen and women to make decisions about where our art work would be located, and what form it would take. We even managed to vote a tax for art by the city, which financed our projects for years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91