You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback Chain | What's Your Circulatory Map?

in #feedbackchain6 years ago

I have lived in the same place all of my life, hopefully soon to change. When I was a child I often stayed with a close friend and his family in another city and I did travel a bit in my adult life so I am going to include some of those places that really had an impact on me so that it isn't just the name of two places ;-)

Liverpool > Lancaster > (travel) > Thailand > Liverpool > Malta> Liverpool > Ibiza > Liverpool > Egypt > Liverpool > Mexico (Yucatan) > Liverpool

Sort:  

Where are you (hopefully) off to soon?

The point is to map mobility and the places that you have a connection with so I'm glad you listed them out, @raj808!

I hoped to travel the world as a digital nomad by Winter this year but my progress on steemit and market down turn as well as other factors have meant I have had to postpone this dream until next year at some point. I'm actually writing a post explaining about this, and also (alternative) day-trip travel destinations in my home city right now :-) The next place I will be going is on a family trip to Portugal in October then hopefully Krakow in November for steemfest if everything goes to plan :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81