You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Day 1] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

in #feelgood5 years ago

Ohhhh! That is really tough! I have tried it and i cant seem to take it.. hahahahahahaha but i am always trying even if my arms fail me..
🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oh try again, by the end of the 30 days it be no problem to you :-)

I have always been trying.. i cant even do straight pushups, all i do is the diagonal push ups hehehe..

So how was it for you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I cant do a pushup either lol, but this was okay as its more about core than arms

Yes i believe so it is! I will try at this very moment and timed myself hahahaha.. but no snaps! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

If you cannot make it at a min at first time...it is totally fine
Just add it step by step :)
The aim of this challenge is just keep exercise as a habit! The most important thing is dont force yourself to achieve 1min cause we dont want to see anyone get hurt :)

Special thanks to @paulag !
Original post of PLANK challenge

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello there!

I am actually on a fitness journey now, im just new though. Its been two months that I have watched my diet and coupled it with a 30 minute at home exercise, no time to go to the gym.

so far it had been great. I am just taking it slow cuz I dont want the carsh diet thingy for I am still breastfeeding my 1 yr old.

Planking is really good.. i keep trying to do it not just everyday though.. but i will give it a try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure :D thanks for your reply and hope this small exercise could help :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha i am hoping it will make wonders..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87