You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Out Of Five Ain’t Bad - Food Fight Friday - Round 29

in #fff5 years ago

oh my goodness.....these are legendary! Open the bakery now!! I'm sure they would love you in Costa Rica! Way to go @dandays.... Love the iguana and the sunset, unbelievable! Another day in paradise! :)

Sort:  

Hola! Buenos dias seniora! I’m confident when I say “this time next year, I’ll be pretty fluent in Spanish.” Fingers crossed! Since we are on the open ledger blockchain, I’ll level with you, ready?

First, have you ever spelled level backwards? It’s like race car or civic, only different. here comes the leveling Psst. I haven’t been able to take a bad picture! I’ll prove that right now, hold please, I’ll snap what I’m looking at while typing this response:
AD949100-EFCA-4426-A0CE-912C78FA0FD7.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by @birdsinparadise, it’s a pleasure to see you in the kitchen again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83