You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple Cinnamon Pumpkin Something Cake: food fight friday !

in #fff6 years ago

OH MY GOODNESS, I am still laughing so hard I am crying! You are the greatest! I love your posts! I even read it to Mr. Bird and cried again, your sense of humor is priceless!! I am certain that cake was amazing, just a little more bakee :) Thank you for your sweet mention @puravidaville , your post is so refreshing and honest....only a fellow foodie creator will truly appreciate. I can smell the apples, cinnamon and pumpkin now....may have to try this gem!

Sort:  

Yeah, what she said! Haha, I totally agree on the humor! And I can also just about smell the warm cinnamon if I close my eyes...

@plantstoplanks a big ol piece of apple cinnamon something coming your way… thank you for appreciating my humor too! You rock :)

Haha… thank you @birdsinparadise - I’m so glad you liked it!! It actually turned out fine but eating our way through the first piece was a little rough… ah whatever, it’s the first apple cinnamon something of the season…they’ll only get better from here :)

I truly am so happy that you appreciate not only my humor but the revelation of my mistakes too. I figure, I can’t be the only one with kitchen bloopers 🤷🏼‍♀️ Thanks for you support birdsinparadise and I’ll keep my eye out for your apple cinnamon something recipe this season. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88