You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Breakfast In Sámara To Beach Dinner In Flamingo: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

What a life you two are leading, so many blessings each day from sun up to sundown! I'm so happy for you. Experiences you guys will never forget, I love hearing all about it and the pictures are fantastic. Those meals were epic @puravidaville...fit for a queen! That blackened mahi made me drool all over this keyboard, and first thing in the morning too! God bless you guys! :)

Sort:  

Oh my God, mahi is like my candy right now 😋. Thanks @birdsinparadise. We still do things other than go to the beach and at times errands can be frustrating here because the sense of urgency isn’t like where we are from but we truly are living a fairytale. We are very blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87