You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Questions? Asking For A Friend: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Complicated stuff my friend...it's amazing what goes into making our bodies function properly. Nutrition is so important but finding what works for your needs it complex. I hope you are able to find good advice, it's scary pre-diabetic. I know nutrition is huge as diabetes runs in my family. Exercise and diet both play a big part. Be well my foodfightin friend :)

Sort:  

Thanks @birdsinparadise! Nutrition is so personal and although there are generic guidelines that everyone can follow sometimes some people have to create very bespoke diets to suit their own needs. I’m quite blessed in that my kitchen is my favorite room in the house so there’s never any deficit of creative inspiration. Socrates said “let food be thy medicine…”- so simple yet so important. God bless my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77