Sort:  

I think this just might be enough inspiration for us to replace our blender and start making smoothies again!

Sounds like a great idea to me. Follow these steps if you do and let me know what you think. Just a buncha good stuff, that’s all.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @mattlovell, all the smoke in the Sky is making the sunsets over the water quite the sight.

Coming from a master chef like yourself I’ll take it.. I think! Anyone curious why I said ‘master chef’ check this masterpiece out!

Thanks for sharing your #fff today, right out of the gate you had me remembering picking blackberries on the side of the road of the camp ground when my grandparents would take me fishing as a little kid. Great times!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @creationofcare, happy Friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84