You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FFF~Coconut oil...a Gallon of it!! Food Fight Friday ~FFF

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Ahh!! The trail got you before I got you! Sorry about that.

I never considered coconut oil for sunblock, I didn’t know that. According to that literature it’s actually stellar at 45 spf. Good lookin out Splatts! “Guilty,” I live where it’s sunny except when it’s night time. 😉

If momma Splatts says they’re soft, then they’re soft and all that means is you know how to buy work boots, I really like the way you’re adding personalized gif’s to your contenders, I should probably stop now but I can’t help it... I saw a #funny.

...those nasty rays that big shiny ball puts off.

Now imagine Autocorrect put an S in there and made ‘ball’ plural........

Sort:  

I figured smellalottafartaville oops @puravidaville had you Peeps all dialed in on the coconut action. I really think it attributes to me looking like I am 20...well ok 25...alright alright 27 dang!!

Gif maker for free. Just take a less than 10 second video and bam!!! Maybe add a text if you like. I love me some GIFS
7DDB0DBE-D1B6-429D-9F99-5A37F826CDB0.jpeg
Oh please no “S”...wait it’s too late!! DAHA HA HA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77