FFF-Perfect combination!😍

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

w9vell2cqf.jpg

When we make a cake with love and sell it. We sell a bit of our heart.

I love when I should make a chocolate cake and strawberries is a wonderful combination. The smell when this cake is ready is so delicious.

The first photo is when I learned to decorate much better and organize strawberries better but I have other photos where I was learning.

v0525wayug.jpg

7656cw6ywb.jpg

z2qvvpv0f4.jpg

The love for cooking is wonderful. Never imagine having such a big love for making cakes. That is my life! I always see myself making cakes...

0au0yx6xey.jpg

You know what my biggest dream is I see myself in a small store selling many cakes! Giving love to many people. Happy Friday friends who love food as much as I do!

IMG_20180311_151113_550.jpg

Sort:  

@denissemata,
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 38.
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your cakes are fabulous. That first one with the strawberries looking like flower pedals is gorgeous. I bet it tastes even better 😉. Happy food fight @denissemata!

That was the idea that looked like a flower. How have you been?😊

I’m good! I’m always good, even when I’m not… I just got back from a little trip to Panama, it was fun. My Spanish is getting better, I think and it’s nice to have the opportunities to practice. How are you? Are things looking up in your community?

¡Qué delicia! ¡Quiero pegarle un mordisco al monitor! 😍😍😍 🤤 🤤 🤤

Realmente son deliciosas😊🤤

So beautiful!!!! I love the first one with the strawberry petals! You are so expert at making cakes! I struggle with the decorations, but, not everyone can be an artist! LOL

I hope you do get your shop one day! It is something you are working toward, I am sure! Good luck with it!!

As always, have an incredible weekend!

!tip

Thank you very much dear, at the beginning there was not anything right and now I love decorating cakes, some day I know what work will be a reality and how have you been?💕

Very well, thank you! I know you will realize your dream!

Good, I'm glad you're fine. Every day I work a little on that. For now the first step is to leave Venezuela

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Se ve delicioso. Yummy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias😊🎂

@denissemata. You’re such a talent in the baking department. You’ve never released a food article where I was like “nah!” Every single one of your desserts is amazing and I want to taste them all! Your dinner menu looked delicious last week, too, I want to taste test all of it! 👍🏿

How great to read this. I love cooking and that is reflected in each of my cakes and dishes

Your talent as a backer is off the charts.
My mom was a great cook, and an even better baker. Boy would she have loved to hang out with you.

Thank you. I love cooking and making cakes

Hey, @denissemata.

Ah, cake. :)

I hope you get to see that dream of yours. I also think you're already making it a reality by baking cakes now, especially if you're selling them. I mean, I would hope you could make some money just selling cakes out of your home for the time being, that is, if they will let you do that.

All of these pictures look good to me. Chocolate and strawberries are a great combination. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75