You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FFF-Perfect combination!😍

in #fff5 years ago

So beautiful!!!! I love the first one with the strawberry petals! You are so expert at making cakes! I struggle with the decorations, but, not everyone can be an artist! LOL

I hope you do get your shop one day! It is something you are working toward, I am sure! Good luck with it!!

As always, have an incredible weekend!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear, at the beginning there was not anything right and now I love decorating cakes, some day I know what work will be a reality and how have you been?💕

Very well, thank you! I know you will realize your dream!

Good, I'm glad you're fine. Every day I work a little on that. For now the first step is to leave Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92