You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15th Round KO - Down Goes The One-Upper

in #fff6 years ago

Well, hey, @dandays.

A dedication shoutout post for #fff. Nice.

Thank you for all the kind words. I'm glad you liked my fall stories. That makes two of you that I know of. Does that mean at last I have a fan base? :)

Nah. That's okay. I wouldn't still be here solely based on how many people actually see and then like my work, simply because it's hard to be seen, to start.

There's a lot of talented people hanging around Food Fight Friday now. It's great, but it's tough anymore. It's like the competition cranked it up a few notches and I'm still stuck on winging it for fun. :)

Sort:  

Good morning! I’m glad you appreciated the tribute post, from one winger to another, I didn’t have much option, I’m glad it worked out!

About two of us enjoying your fall pieces, well, Glen, can I call you Glen? I really like the number 3 plus two is only a couple so I’m gonna go with three on this and say:

“You’re still one short of a fan base!”

Thanks for stopping by @glenalbrethsen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84