You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Out Of Five Ain’t Bad - Food Fight Friday - Round 29

in #fff5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! Those brownies..did you guys invent those? I've never heard of such a thing but would love to try them, my gosh they look amazing. Taco Joint! lol..and the pita place takes bitcoin! wow. I don't even know how you would pay with bitcoin, I need to get educated.
The beach scenes and photos..wow, tremendous sir dandays, just perfect!

Sort:  

I’m back again! This was nice, Janton, stopping by three responses in a row. 👍🏿

You know, most of the dishes I’ll write about are that way, they’re new to us too. Pura Vida is on such a restrictive diet right now she’s experimenting with alternate avenues of cooking. No sugar, as in, none! Since November!! Crazy, huh? I’ve never considered such a thing and seeing it with my own eyes, it’s extremely challenging.

The photos, I gotta level with you, Janton.. psst It’s tough to take a bad one! That shot of the little girl, though. That’s a pat on the back picture.

The bitcoin sticker was just a sticker, someone put it there, they don’t actually accept Bitcoin—yet! Man, I’m telling you, if the car dealer accosted Bitcoin, that would’ve been great!! But.. Are you saying you don’t have any wallets other than this one? Are you not into cryptocurrency at all? Trading goods for Bitcoin is simple, you don’t even have a coinbase wallet or BitPay, none? At least that’s what I’m assuming. So, why don’t you?

Thanks for stopping by @janton.

Howdy sir dandays! that is very interesting about that diet with no sugar, I salute her! Is it just the white, refined sugar that she is avoiding?

Those restaurants look great and the prices are good too right?

About a crypto wallet..I have an account with Coinbase but haven't used them since they stopped taking credit cards. In real estate we had several companies use the ACH system with our bank so we figured we'd do that. So we got a separate account set up, I went on Coinbase but instead of just getting our account number and the name of our bank they wanted the login details of our main account. So we're like..no way.

Another guy told me that he uses ACH with Coin base but he only had to give them his account number. So does that make sense? Any suggestions? Mrs. J hates wire transfers, that's why we decided to set up an account for the ACH method.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83