You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO PINNOCHIO THIS TIME #FFF

in #fff5 years ago

DANG!!! I had better take some cookin’ lessons from @thebigsweed. I normally surprise mama-splatts with a bowl of Lucky Charms... hehehe. I will get crazy and make some of my world famous toast but I don’t like to show off. Lol.
Your farm looks amazing!!! So green and lush, I just want to walk around barefoot!!

Sort:  

Hello there @jlsplatts, the man has skill, he just doesn't want me to know. He loves to just sit down and eat. Hence me cooking.
yes the farm is lookin good, love when planting is done and we can just maintain, hitting the pond with family, gonna be a great day. I love when they all come up to see grammy and pop Have a wonderful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86