You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - How to eat Pizza

in #fff5 years ago

She said, “Ya, whatever dad, this is how I do it!” Ha ha ha how funny. Maybe the pizza was so tempting she didn’t even hear a word you said and Her eyes were too focused on the pizza to see your instructions.
Yes all we can do is give them advise and lead by example. :wink:wink

Sort:  

Yeah, or it's just as likely to be a case of doing exactly the opposite of what Dad says. She's good at that too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dah ha ha....yep I get that from both of mine. Even when I trying to show my son how to do some sort of automotive work. Make me want to pull my hair out. Sometimes they gotta learn the hard way. I know I have and for some odd reason I still do???? Hmmm weird??

Yeah, her independence is one of the things I am actually quite proud of. Hopefully as she gets older it will translate into her being a leader, not a follower and help keep her from falling in with the wrong crowd

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67