You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Questions? Asking For A Friend: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

That is just too complicated for me, lol. And I eat only what I crave when I wake up and that is toast with avocado and tomato. Although my doctor didn't say anything about my blood sugar after my blood tests, I know something is not right. But I also know doctors could not help me, so I don't bother.

Sort:  

Avocado toast with tomatoes is my ish… love that stuff. There was a good couple weeks where I ate it everyday for brekkie. So good. It’s a shame that doctors don’t seem to be the healers we once thought they were. Maybe I can find a holistic shaman in Central America to help cure my ailments 🤷🏼‍♀️ There’s a ton of gut issues that can cause a host of problems including dizziness, fatigue, brain fog, blood sugar issues, itchiness, insomnia… just saying. I hope you get yours figured out @lenasveganliving. It’s never cool to feel like something is going on yet everyone tells you that you’re fine.

Well, I have other more serious problems, such as chronic back pain. I am just about to order medical cannabis oil, but I still have to see my doctor to sign a paper. It can be taken orally or used externally, but I will take it orally of course. I'll keep you posted, who knows, maybe it could help you too.

I also found an article https://plantedu.com/cbd-vs-thc

This physiological system also plays a vital role regulating our digestive system, bone development, appetite, mood and memory among other things.

CBD oil is the real deal!!!

Thank you for letting me know. It looks like I have an option between CBD and THC or maybe they are mixed?

They definitely have mixed :)

I love CBD. It’s much harder for me to get here though. As you can imagen when I lived in California it was super accessible. I hope it helps with your pain, it should. I also like the topical when I’m having knee or joint pain (runners problems).

Oh, so you have an experience with it. To bad you can get it now. I am really curious about the effect on my symptoms and how I am going to feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79