You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health with a little Cactus loving Dragon Fruit Love

in #fff5 years ago

Well you are welcome to our humble abode anytime. :)

I love dragon fruit. I don’t think I’ve seen it here anywhere. Maybe a bigger farmers market would have it but I didn’t even know about the yellow variety. Yum! Your smoothie blows my rinky dink smoothie out of the water any day. My God Mrs Bird, even the deconstructed ingredients makes my smoothie look like a peasantly sight among the beauty of your nutrient bowl. Bravo sista, you’re such a kitchen Queen 😉. Happy food fight @birdsinparadise :)

Sort:  

You'll have to look us up when you get back in Florida! Ah, you see this smoothie is for my better half...you should see mine some time ;) all the leftover bits thrown on top of the smoothie, lol I'll have to post a pic next time? Everything but the kitchen sink goes in our smoothies right? This was the first yellow dragon fruit I've seen around here, usually I find pink ones. Happy food fight to you...I'll be heading over to see your post now. Haven't been on the keyboard as much lately :) Hope you had a sweet weekend @puravidaville, blessings my f riend

Yes!!! I definitely throw the kitchen sink in our smoothies. Every ingredient has a healing or nourishing purpose. All the toppings are for photo shoots. Haha

I haven’t been on here much lately myself. I try to carve out about two days a week when I’m really active here but outside of that life has taken precedent. Although, tomorrow’s food fight Friday will be something new and exciting. Dandays and I have been working on it for a few days. Looking forward to sharing it with everyone.

Thanks for all your support Mrs. Bird. Every time I see a birds in paradise, which we see all the time, I think of you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83