You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOODFIGHTFRIDAY : Daily Food on Fasting Month in My Home🍚

in #fff5 years ago

Hell yeah you break your fast with dessert… that has to be the most brilliant thing I’ve heard all day. I made my bread today and although I’m not as happy with it as I could be all in all it turned out good. More to come on that later 😉. Happy food fight @cicisaja Super Star Goddess!

Sort:  

I made my bread today and although I’m not as happy with it as I could be all in all it turned out good

Congratulations😉 I imagine the colour and the soft texture and sweet smell from the oven😍 darn... it's 6.am.. Im fasting 😂😂

It definitely stunk up the house something amazing but I won’t tell you about it right now being that you’re fasting. 😉

😂😂😂 thank you for your consideration. Actually after 38 years practicing fasting, I'm all right with anything except Pizza😂, that's the only food I'd better not think about when I'm fasting. Other drinks.. ice cream or durian never made me forget about my situation (that Im fasting😊)

Pizza is probably a good downfall. Haha… I think mine would be cookies or something sweet. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79