You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Out Of Five Ain’t Bad - Food Fight Friday - Round 29

in #fff5 years ago

Awesome post babe! I think we should go back and spend a weekend in Manuel Antonio and maybe a night in Jaco. I want to experience the night life there, being that we are such party animals. Haha… love the pic of the sunset casting over that little girl with her stick. Another great triple F from the king of word spinning. Muah, luv you.

Sort:  

I’ll never forget the time you called me a wordsmith, one of the best compliments I’ve ever received. I sure am glad you think so!

Thank you for always being my biggest fan and supporting everything I get us out of. You tell me when my posts suck, too, on #steemit so when you tell me...

Awesome post babe!

Thank you, beautifullest! iheartu all the time @puravidaville. Have you checked out your contender lately? Way to spill the beans, chef!

Haha… way to call me out babe. I love you and you do get us out of quite a few things. Good job my knight. Muah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83