You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishless fingers for foodfightfriday

in #fff5 years ago

Dude, your triple f meal is on point. I find it interesting that you used to fish but wouldn’t eat them… I eat fish now but when I was younger I did not. Fish is an acquired taste I think. Anyway, that banana walnut dessert is only 😋. Happy food fight @gguy773

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah I used to love fishing until a couple years I just felt sorry for the fish, so I never fished again, I had a bit of a phobia eating fish because I chocked on a fish bone as a kid, I would only eat seafood and fish fingers.

Ouch! That sounds painful and I have a weird fear of fish bones myself. I’ve never choked on one (yet) but I do search my fish like a mad woman before eating. As a kid I hated fish. It wasn’t until a couple years ago did I even consider eating fish or seafood. Now, I love it. I could live off of fish and veggies and of course some good fruit. Yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85