You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salmon Salad

in #fff6 years ago

Yes, yes and yes! I used to love salmon in my day- I’d still enjoy it here and there if we caught our own… that raspberry vinaigrette sounds heavenly too. When work buys we eat gooodd 😋. Nice Food Fight entry @protegeaa !

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, it was really good. I usually eat my salmon as 🍣, but this was really good.

Where do you catch salmon? Sounds awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

We don’t fish ourselves but I meant if we did fish and happened to catch a salmon or if a friend caught a salmon, I’d definitely enjoy a salmon dinner. We have friends who fish all the time in the ocean here (Los Angeles area) and we’ve been known to partake in fish tacos from time to time. ;) yum 😋.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81