You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chocolate Orange Creamy Mousse Type Thing For Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

Crushed it!!! This is frikken awesome! I quite enjoyed the birth of plan b… you’re so clever you. No, really, you did a fantastic job with this post and that mouse tangerine chocolatey pie-tart thing. Truly impressed @sivehead… and I can still hear @dandays laughing his way through your post. Haha

Sort:  

Thank you @puravidaville I aim to please. I must say though that the chocolate orange creamy mousse thing was all wifey. Without her stood there, watching my every move and giving instructions, I would of been completely lost.

It’s all good- team work makes the dream work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87