Sort:  

Im sure you could dash up a replica recipe in a pinch.

They definitely were @puravidaville, tehe. Every bite was also a memory.

Im heading over to whatever you got cooking soon. Not flirting @dandays, I'm married & I'm the luckiest guy i know, finally.

I’m the luckiest guy I know, finally.

Cool enough comment to frame @weirdheadaches.

That’s the best, when your food comes packed with nostalgia. It’s been awhile since I’ve made Mexican food. It’s hard to when I can’t eat tortillas, chips, or any of the fun stuff. Does a cabbage rolled burrito sound good to you? Not really, huh? Maybe I can make tortillas out of lentils and build a burrito from that…🧐. I’ll be back with a verdict on this one.

Lol, the cabbage roll burrito doesn't soound to shabby 😊

I’ll keep you apprised should I create one then 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99