You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15th Round KO - Down Goes The One-Upper

in #fff6 years ago

Outstanding post Mr @sandals... @dandays.

tenor (3).gif

Very well done Sir, especially the bit that mentions me. I think that's probably my favourite part 😜... Thanks man, you're truly a star.

EBE993CB-A73F-418B-9D27-198583242AF9.jpeg

And those tags look great. You're even trending for the #siveheadcantsplell tag... lol

Sort:  

My man! Eh, good morning to you and yours. I’m glad you liked it sive, I figured you’d be fixated on the part that mentions you.

you’re truly a star.

Dude, you’re truly a saint, thank you a bajillion times! I really appreciate it. I’m not making this up - I was expecting you to give me back that brown noser image, for real! I really was. Thanks for not disappointing cuz I deserved it!

Thanks a lot for stopping by somethinghead!

edit I just had to fix ‘brown noser’ because autocorrect had ‘boxer’ instead of ‘noser’ which reads: Brown boxer which, both’er you and I’er knows’er that wouldn’t have made any sense’er!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83