You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health with a little Cactus loving Dragon Fruit Love

in #fff5 years ago

That look so good, I have had dragon fruit before and I have to admit I never knew it was from Cactus, but iusnt it such a fun looking and interesting fruit and I love how you incorporate dit into this dish

Thanks for being an Active Member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

I know, isn't that fun? Who would think this would grow on a cactus! My kids are trying to get a cutting for me, I would love to try to grow one! Thanks @tattoodjay, I hope you have had a fun weekend :)

For sure it is, that would be so cool if your kids can get you a cutting how cool would that be to grow your own
I have been pondering when we move if we have a space set up a small area for a mix of a rock and cacti garden, and even better when we were at Lowes yesterday and I mentioned the idea to my wife she loved the idea, so maybe it will come to be

Now my idea of setting up a salt water reef aquarium didnt go down quite so well LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83