You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOODFIGHTFRIDAY : Daily Food on Fasting Month in My Home🍚

in #fff5 years ago

I don't know what any of this is,but it all looks delicious.
I'm not a fussy eater and will eat just about anything, and usually my reaction is, boy that tastes good. I would love to try some of this @cicisaja

Sort:  

It's sweet soup dessert @thebigsweed😆 compote perhaps. All you need only banana, sweet potatoes and jackfruit if you have any or could be avocado too, cook it in coconut milk/cream with water and add brown sugar or palm sugar or just sugar... to make it sweeter😊 if you don't have pandan leaf around, then vanilla pod will be fine.. or skip it.

We call this "Kolak".. because it contains many things and cooked all together 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80