You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [50 SBD TO WIN] / 🐼 WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST 🐼 DAY 2 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago

@flamingirl waw just waw...
The level has risen. I love your choice. I'm still struggling to pick my top. @akinome - OMG the colors... and @mikeycolon - smile to the ears
Congratulations to all

Sort:  

Thank you @marjanko for your expert opinion =). Much appreciated!
My heart was really shared between @mikeycolon and @akinome until I saw this video: Behind the scenes submission for @flamingirl "We Love Animals" photo contest.
It's just an amazing job!!!

bitmoji-20181010102550.png

12 hours to make this video!
I had to reward him for the efforts he made ... I'm in the learning of video editing right now and just to edit a video of 1 or 2 minutes, it takes hours and hours ...
That's the reason of my choice. Even if that is exceptional I totally agree with you! =)

Have a nice day my dear friend! ☀️

@flamingirl believe or not, we have a same taste for photography 👊 You made the right choice 🤗If I had to make that hard decision, I would choose the same as you...
also, as I see it, the level of quality has risen... 👌
So, enjoy the nice day, and good luck choosing the winners ( its hard and sometime ungrateful job ) ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82