You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [50 SBD TO WIN] / 🐼 WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST 🐼 DAY 4 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago

@flamingirl I just gave you a mention on a post written by @acidyo about passionate steemians who inspire us and deserve even more. Although you are doing good rewardingly, I cannot afford not to give reference to a smart-working woman whose work of art and nature bring that sense of brightness to the heart. Keep up the good work mam.
You inspires me a lot!!!

inspiration_cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am very touched!
I am passionate about what I do on Steemit and I try to make progress day after day to offer better content to my followers!
Glad to hear that this inspires you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89