You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: What I Learned About Money From Cleaning Out My Sock Drawer!

in #fiat6 years ago

I fully agree 2with you jus-knee! I have those currencies too, and they don't have that value anymore, and because of time schedule hasn't been to these countries again! But, with the gold coins, numismatic club usually buy those rare coins and paper currencies that's rare and out of circulation! I got three gold coins the 'Queen Isabella', given to me by my grandpa, but I actually pawned it to a friend, and he just vanished! Well, lesson learned! Better put it in SteemPower! period! that's for the share! It opened my eyes again!

Sort:  

Thanks for writing your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87